Whole30 – day 4

whole30 timeline-header

So, I seem to be not managing to post before bed… Ah, well. It’s probably better that I’m not on the computer right before bed anyway, right?

I woke up this morning (day 5) still tired. Meh. Guess I might be skipping the “kill all the things” stage and going straight into “need a nap”?  Ah well. I’ll just keep plugging along, and hopefully go to bed early. (What a wild Friday night for me!)

Breakfast – Poached eggs, beets, warm strawberries with coconut cream and hemp hearts. Black coffee.
Snack – Apple and almond butter.
Lunch – Chicken bone broth with veggies and diced chicken heart.
Dinner – Mushroom Chili and a peach,
Dessert – fresh plums from my tree.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

