Whole30 – day 2

Whoops! I didn’t post last night… Well, not really whoops, I guess, since I made the choice to go to bed instead.

I got a call yesterday morning from my favorite radio station with the news that I’d won 4 free tickets to go see Adam Ant last night. So, I rang up my Bestie & her mister and invited them to go along with Hubby & I. There was some truck drama, so I rescued them from the Uni parking lot and we went to the concert.  I hope it’s not that I’m getting old… but WOW the sound was too loud. It literally made my chest hurt when the bass drums kicked! We ended up leaving the concert early – even with as much as I enjoy live music, I just couldn’t handle it anymore! *sigh*

Chicken and sauteed fruit

So, anyway, here’s yesterday’s fudz!

<< Breakfast – Cinnamon chicken and strawberries/green banana fried in ghee with coconut cream/almonds. (whoops, no veg!)
Lunch – Avocado, peach, snap peas, and pistachios.
Dinner – Two ground buffalo patties with mustard and spinach.

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

