R4P3D7 – he can love you more, because he’s got two hearts…

Master & Doctor Toys!

Master & Doctor Toys!

Today: 178.4 / LIW: 177 / Net: +1.4

Today was a brutal, nasty, queasy headache/migraine day. It finally toned its self down around 4ish… Which was a good thing, since it let me actually do some exercise this evening. I did the Ramp it Up video from my Slim in 6 videos. There was some burn – but it was WAAYYY easier than it used to be. LOL!

Oooh! Hubby & I figured out what we’re going to do for the party!! We’re gonna go as the 5th Doctor (me) and the Master (him)! *giddy* I’m gonna cross-play the Doctor, though. Can’t you just picture those stripey pants as a cute flirty skirt?? *double giddy*  The hardest part is going to be figuring out that dang sonic screwdriver…

Oh! And I get to wear a celery stalk on my lapel!! How cool is that?? LOL

Well, I’m pretty wiped out – so I’m going to wrap this up and toddle off to bed.

Oh, and YAY, WHO!!

Breakfast was NY Strip steak, mushrooms, and peppers, also coffee/cream.
Lunch was a crab/shrimp pan roast.
Snack was some beef bites.
Dinner was a pancake (Happy Pancake Day!) made from egg, cream cheese, & protein powder.

Water count: 120 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

