R4P3D6 – Racing on the thunder and rising with the heat…

Today: 177.6 / LIW: 177 / Net: +0.6

It was a day. I went to work. I went and got my hair trimmed. I’m sleepy. The headache seems to be coming back.
*sigh*

My hairdresser invited Hubby & I to her 50th birthday party in two weeks. It’s a costume (aka fancy dress) party. The theme is “heroes, villains, & fictional characters”. I pointed out that it was quite a HUGE theme… Of course, now I have to figure out what to wear!! Ack!  I love playing dress up… but what to do?? Princess Leia in her white dress? She-ra Princess of Power? Batgirl? Catwoman? A cross-play someone? Eeek! So many options!!  I’m going to have to think on this – and get started on making it soon!

Alcatraz(taken March 2012)

Alcatraz
(taken March 2012)

Breakfast was bacon & eggs, also coffee/cream.
Lunch was some left over pork rind fried chicken.
Snack was macadamia nuts and beef bites.
Dinner was a couple of deviled eggs.

Water count: 110 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

