R4P3D4 – The sky above won’t fall down…

The Shot Tower in Melbourne Central(taken November 2012)

Shot Tower in Melbourne Central
(taken November 2012)

Today: 176.6 / LIW: 177 / Net: -0.4

Still feeling a bit puny this evening… but I did manage to get out for a run with Hubby today. It was cold – and I haven’t managed to warm up yet, several hours later – but I did it. 🙂

We also did some shopping *bleh*. That was exhausting.

I spent most of the day curled up on the couch with the pups… they love that and they really don’t care why you’re there — just that you’re extra warmth under the blanket.

I really hope that this headache is totally gone by tomorrow. I’m doing the dang hike, and I’d prefer it to not be fogged by pain killers. lol

Breakfast was a turkey & jalapeno omelette, also coffee/cream.
Lunch was thighs and legs from El Pollo Loco.
Dinner was bratwurst and sauerkraut.
I also had a packet of Immunity Emergen-C after my run.

Water count: 110 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

