R4P3D1 – Spam, spam, spam, spam…

Today: 176.2 / LIW: 177 / Net: -0.8

Okay, well, not spam… but BACON, GLORIOUS BACON! It’s what’s for breakfast. LOL!

Oh yeah – and by the way – I’M NOT OVERWEIGHT RIGHT NOW!!! *bwahahahahahaha* I’m sure I’ll creep back up into overweight, but not by much. And, I’m hoping to drop a little bit more this P3, like I have on previous ones. (I don’t try to – it just happened!)

Well, tomorrow is going to be interesting… I’ll be travelling 45 minutes to our other office site, so I won’t be able to come home for lunch. Guess I’ll have to pack a lunch? Or, I can go to a restaurant for a burger patty & salad. Don’t know yet – guess it depends on if I feel up to packing a lunch in the morning. 🙂

I went through my closet tonight… and now have another huge bag of clothes to go to the thrift store. (Which also means I now need more clothes – right??) Actually, I do need new pants… all of my work slacks are baggy on me now! And, I could use a couple more blouses. So… Guess I know what I’ll be doing on Saturday!
It’s crazy how much weight I’ve lost (128 total!), which means I’ve gone from a size 26-28 to a size 10-12. Wow.  I’ve got a pair of my largest pants & my largest t-shirt in a shoe box to remind myself to never let myself get like that again. I should dig them out this weekend & have Hubby take my picture with them a-la-biggest-loser. 😀

Frenchman's Lake(taken October 2011)

Frenchman’s Lake
(taken October 2011)

Breakfast was bacon and a 2-egg omelette with Fage & salsa, also coffee/cream.
Lunch was roast beef rolled around a bit of cream cheese & green onions.
Dinner was homemade Italian sausage and whipped cauliflower.

Water count: 120 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “R4P3D1 – Spam, spam, spam, spam…

  1. Great photo, now I want to go camping. It will be at least four months before that is okay. Snow camp is not my thing.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

