R4P2D15 – Waiting for the summer rain, yeah…

  • Today’s weight: 177.0
    today’s change: -0.4
    net change: -14.0

Well. I’m going totally rogue. My head has not been in the game for at least the last week – so I’m cutting my P2 short. My last injection was on Saturday night, so I’m transitioning now to P3. That will start on Wednesday morning. (Boo yah, bacon & eggs!)
I’m really happy with my losses this round, even if I didn’t quite hit my goal. I wanted to get solidly into “normal” BMI – which is 24.9 and under. This morning, I was at 25.  Pretty damn close.

Flower in Costa Maya(Taken June 2011)

Flower in Costa Maya
(Taken June 2011)

Breakfast was coffee & egg whites/psyllium husk powder.
Snack was an apple.
Lunch was ground beef & mashed radishes.
Dinner was tilapia and asparagus.
Dessert was a few sugar free meringues.

Water count: 120 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

