R4P2D4 – And I do my little turn on the catwalk…

  • Today’s weight: 185.8
    today’s change:  -2.0
    net change: -5.2
Taken 1/4/13

Taken 1/4/13

I’m actually losing WAY faster than I expected. I figure it’ll slow down any minute now. That is how it works, after all. 🙂

I’m not having too hard of a time yet…. even though when I got home from work, Roomie had made a pan of brownies for her work potluck tomorrow. *ACK* That smelled soooooo good!  I don’t have the calories available today to eat something cocoa-y, so I’ll suck it up. If I’m still feeling sad about missing brownies tomorrow, I’ll make sure I can sneak in a cocoa dessert.

This next year is going to cray-zeee! Planning on doing the Wine & Dine Half Marathon at DisneyWorld in November, going to do the San Francisco Progressive Marathon (again) in June, and Hubby and I are in the Fabulous Miss M’s wedding (several states over) on Labor Day weekend. Plus, Hubby & I are planning to do some Disney stuff with our friends from Oz after the wedding. Woot!  I also expect that Hubby & I will be doing the Edible Pedal again – our goal is to complete the 50 miles in under 3 hours. We’ll see how that goes.

Breakfast was coffee.
Snack was an apple and 4 white cheddar melba snacks.
Lunch was beef & radishes.
Dinner was meatball tomato soup.
Dessert was lemon stevia slushie.

Water count: 120 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

