R3P4D19 – Here I am… Rock you like a hurricane…

Today: 206.6 / LIW: 206.2 / Net: +0.4

Okay, okay… I’ve been slipping on my blogging. Sorry. Weather is (mostly) rockin’ & I’m spending as much time outside as I can!  Plus, I’m probably at the point now where posting every day is kind of silly… I track my food on SparkPeople – I have for years – so, I’m at least remaining accountable with what I eat. I’m just not boring all of you with the exact details. 🙂  I will try to post at least once a week, though.

Let’s see… this week… I’ve gone on a couple of jogs. I’m repeating week 2 of the C25K program – for a couple of reasons. First, I just don’t think I’m ready for week 3 yet. Second, because Hubby has finally decided that he needs to start training too. 😀

Today, Hubby & I went on a 28 mile ride. It was GLORIOUS! (If a bit chilly at times – the weather has been super wonky.) I even still had some energy after we were done! View my MapMyRide data

Now, I’m off to finish cooking dinner… Rib eyes & artichokes! Nom!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

