R3P4D1 – I ain’t the worst that you’ve seen, Oh can’t you see what I mean…

Today: 206.0 / LIW: 206.2 / Net: -0.2

Yay for Fage days actually making a dent! So, today was day one of Phase 4 – and I started out at under last injection weight. This is good. Now, hopefully tomorrow won’t bounce me right back up. 🙂

Today I did 20 minutes of Zumba on my Xbox Kinect and then 30 minutes of Dance Central 2. (Love DC2!) Woot for 50 minutes of cardio!

I’m really hoping I don’t end up getting the upper respiratory infection that Hubby has picked up… he’s been miserable for two days. Snorfling & sneezing all over the place.  I’m pushing my fluids & dosing myself with echinacea and golden seal like a good girl. So – fingers crossed for health!

Breakfast was corned beef & cabbage with coffee/cream.
Snack was Just The Cheese.
Lunch was a cobb salad with blue cheese dressing.
Dinner was chocolate mug cake with almond butter.

Water count: 110 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

