R3P3D20 – Here I am again in this mean old town…

Today: 207.4 / LIW: 206.2 / Net: +1.2

I’m baaaa-aaack!

It was a very nice trip to Seattle. The Mother-in-Law was TOTALLY surprised! Woot!

I ate things I shouldn’t have (an entire weekend of Mexican food…) but, I only managed to gain a bit. Double-woot!

I’m going to leave this short, I’ve got other stuff I need to get done before I go to bed… but I’ll try to do a longer post tomorrow.

Breakfast was lamb, string cheese, eggs, and coffee/cream.
Snack was macadamia nuts & Just The Cheese.
Lunch was buffalo wings & celery/carrots.
Dinner was a big steak & avocado.

Water count: 100 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “R3P3D20 – Here I am again in this mean old town…

  1. Sounds like it was a fun trip! I love Seattle.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

