R3P3D15 – Everyone’s watching, to see what you will do, Everyone’s looking at you, oh…

Today: 206 / LIW: 206.2 / Net: -0.2

Weekdays are pretty blog-boring. LOL.
Work all day – then come home & exercise or fall on my face. Yup. Totally thrilling.

Hubby & I were talking about going on a ride today after work… but the weather decided to put a damper on that. By the time we got home from work this evening, it was cloudy & windy & damp.  Meh.

I would like to say – HOLY COW, THERE ARE A LOT OF CALORIES IN A STARBUCKS VENTI BREVE LATTE!! *facepalm*  I mean, I knew there were quite a few… but WOAH. I figure there was right around 700 calories in the latte I drank this morning. I guess, as long as I don’t do that too often, it’ll be okay – but I should probably keep it to a tall or grande from now on. 🙂  To make up for it, I ate broccoli for dinner. Lots of broccoli.

Breakfast was Fage 2% with a scoop of CocoPro & the latte.
Lunch was seared ahi, some asian slaw, & a small tomato/mozzarella salad.
Snack was macadamia nuts & Just The Cheese.
Dinner was broccoli with a couple tablespoons of homemade ranch (made with yogurt).

Water count: 110 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

