R3P3D9 – When you’re only having seconds, I’m having twenty-thirds…

Today: 207.6 / LIW: 206.2 / Net: +1.4

Today was a high protein/fat day. Just to see if I could jolt my system out of this slow up creep… I’ll see tomorrow if it worked – of if I’m staring a correction day in the face. LOL

Breakfast was tri tip with jalepenos and coffee with cream & a tsp of coconut oil.
Snack was spicy pork rinds with cream cheese.
Lunch was tuna salad with Parmesan Reggiano cheese.
Snack was macadamia nuts and coffee with cream.
Dinner was a Just The Cheese jalapeno flavor packet. (I just couldn’t face more food – and I was already over 2000 calories!)

Water count: 130 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

