R3P3D8 – I wear my sunglasses at night, So I can so I can…

Today: 207.0 / LIW: 206.2 / Net: +0.8

The weather is making me sleepy today… It’s been kind of windy & overcast all day.
I think I’m going to keep this really short tonight, do my hooping, & then go to bed early.

Oh, but yay for no gain this morning!

Breakfast was beef & eggs and coffee/cream.
Snack was Fage & blueberries.
Lunch was a crab/shrimp pan roast.
Dinner was Ono grilled with pesto & broccoli (with a dab of ranch dressing).

Water count: 100 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

