R3P3D5 – Don’t need nothin’ but a good time, How can I resist…

Today: 206.6 / LIW: 206.2 / Net: +0.4

Gotta love that water retention… Oh well, at least it was only .4 – I’m not worried. Between the weather (it’s been in the mid-80’s) and the yard work, I’m certain that my body is holding on to every ounce of water I’ve sucked down over the past two days. LOL

Today I finished the front veggie bed —>
(Well, Hubby helped a bit – he planted the tomatoes & put down the mulch.)
I spent about 2 hours digging out old roots & clayed dirt. (Seriously, it was almost like I hadn’t done exactly the same darn thing to this bed last year!) Then, I turned 5 bags of compost/manure into it. *whew* MORE SORE MUSCLES.

Breakfast was the other half of yesterday’s omelette & coffee/cream.
Snack was a packet of Just The Cheese.
Lunch was a pork chop with blue cheese sauce and broccoli with ranch.
Dinner was Chile Verde (OMG, love that stuff from Costco!) and cauliflower “Spanish Rice”.
Dessert was a handful of frozen blueberries with some heavy cream.

Water count: 120 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

