R3P3D2 – I heat up, I can’t cool down, You got me spinnin’ ‘Round and ’round…

Today: 205.6 / LIW: 206.2 / Net: -0.6

And, back to the same weight as 2 days ago. Okay. Works for me. LOL

My aim for this round is to have a REALLY clean first week of P3 (and, hopefully week 2 as well – but I’m not going to push my luck). I think it’ll help me stabilize better. I *know* that not having a great honking lump of cheddar bread will help. LOL! While it was really yummy, and I’m not sorry to have had it last round, I know it threw my stabilization for a loop.

Oh! Speaking of loops… (see what I did there? segue!)
I’ve bought a weighted hoop! The one I picked can transition between 3-4-5 pounds, so I’ll hopefully be able to use it for longer… I also bought a video & a book to go along with it. Book/video came today – I’ve watched the video & flipped through the book. My hoop comes tomorrow – and I’m really looking forward to trying it out! I’ve heard that it’s really good exercise for core work. And it looks FUN!  I think that the hooping, the kettlebell, and the C25K program will all keep me going in the right direction.

Breakfast was steak, eggs, & coffee/milk.
Snack was  macadamia nuts & coffee/cream.
Lunch was cube steak & jalapenos, cauliflower & some yogurt ranch dressing.
Dinner was chicken & yellow squash cooked with tumeric.

Water count: 100 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

