R3P2D10 – Fill my eyes with that double vision, No disguise for that double vision…

Today’s weight: 208.4
today’s change:  -0.8
net change: -7.2

I think I may be getting a cold or something… I’ve been pretty sneezy all week – and today I had a sore throat & wooziness. Bleh. I’ve just eaten dinner and I think I’m going to say ‘screw it’ to everything else I need to get done & go to bed early. (It’s currently only 6:30… but I’m exhausted & feel icky.)

Oh. The fff day doesn’t seem to have hurt anything on the weight loss front. Down 0.8 is a good amount.

I upped my protein a bit today, since I’m not feeling great – I know that my body needs more to fight off crud. Hopefully after some extra sleeping I’ll fell better tomorrow.

Breakfast was coffee/milk.
Snack was an apple.
Lunch was beef & yellow peppers.
Dinner was baked chicken with “radish hashbrowns”.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “R3P2D10 – Fill my eyes with that double vision, No disguise for that double vision…

  1. When I think I’ sickening with something I always take a couple of Echinacea. They almost always do the trick!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

