R3P2D1 – Hallucinate Desegregate Mediate Alleviate Try not to hate…

Today’s weight: 219.4
today’s change:  +1.6
net change: +3.8

Oof. I forgot how full you feel after eating all 500 calories on VLCD! I feel almost as full right now as I did on Saturday. LOL

So, a 3.8 loading gain. Not too horrid, I suppose. It’s bigger than my last load gain (3.0), but it could have been SO much more. 🙂

Work is kicking my butt (as usual) and I’ve had a really long exhausting day. So, (broken record time) I’m going to keep this really short today & go to bed early.

Breakfast was iced coffee.
Snack was an apple.
Lunch was chicken & broccoli.
Dinner was London Broil & asparagus.

Water count: 96 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

