R3P1D2 – If I have one more pie a la mode, I’m gonna need my own zip code…

Loading Day 2: 217.8 / 2.2 gain

I’ve gotten nothing accomplished this weekend. Well… I guess we did get something accomplished. Our landlord came by today to help us empty the junk out of our trailer & he’s going to take the stuff to the dump for the free Spring dump day. So, the trailer got emptied & it’s now folded up out of the way. I even managed to get photos of the frame, so I can get it listed on Craigslist to sell.

Today was load day two. I’m sooooo ready for VLCD!  I ate all sorts of crap this weekend, and I’m totally ready to get back to healthy food.

Water count: 100 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

