R2P3D22 – You could have a steam train, If you’d just lay down your tracks…

Today: 217.4 / LIW: 216.8 / Net: +0.6

Tonight was my first injection for cycling into R3! Woo hoo! The next two days will be loading up. Hopefully I don’t gain too much on my loading days this round. I gained 1.4 on my first round (I don’t think I loaded very well) and 3.0 on my second round.

So, our friends who were going to come this weekend for a visit aren’t going to be able to make it. *pout* But, their reason is unavoidable and understandable. I’m still sad we won’t get to see them… The good thing is that Bestie & I are headed their direction in a couple of weeks for the San Jose Fantasy Faire, and we’ll see if they can come to the little after-show get together we’re plotting. And, we’ve already ‘rescheduled’ their visit for the weekend before the 4th of July. Yay!

Well, I don’t know what we’re going to do with ourselves all weekend, since we won’t have company… I should probably make some more glass mushrooms, though.  Oh! Bestie! Can you bring over a fairy house or two for me to photograph the “fairy house yard mushrooms” with? And that way I can approximate the “hanging lantern” sizes as well… 🙂

Okay, I’m pretty worn down from the week… so I’m going to keep this short & toddle off to bed early (yup, such a wild & crazy Friday-party-animal I am).

Breakfast was Rib Eye steak, broccoli, eggs, & coffee/cream.
Lunch was beef brisket & a mini lemon ricotta bundt cake.
Snack was a Russell Stover net-carb pecan delight & a few pistacios.
Dinner was beef brisket & asparagus with butter.

Water count: 100 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “R2P3D22 – You could have a steam train, If you’d just lay down your tracks…

  1. I can do that. I have one full sized fairy cottage and a pixie pad ready to bring this morning.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

