R2P3D17 – Got this dance that’s more than real…

Today: 216.2 / LIW: 216.8 / Net -0.6

Urrr? No clue where that giant 1.8 loss came from this morning!?! So bizarre… Not that I’m not grateful to be below my LIW… but, I’m not going to hold my breath that I won’t be back up a bit tomorrow.

Had my “birthday dinner” with my parents tonight… I did pretty good with my choices, but I did have a glass of wine. So, hopefully that doesn’t completely mess with my weight in the morning.

Anyhoo… my folks live about an hour away from me, so we had a long drive down & back. So, it’s late & I’m really tired. So, this is going to be short tonight.

Breakfast was 7 oz NY steak with jalapenos, 2 eggs, & coffee/cream.
Snack was a Russell Stover “Net Carb” Turtle candy.
Dinner was procuitto wrapped prawns, broccolini with butter, and a glass of Reisling.
Dessert was some brie, some Dubliner, a bite of blue cheese, a bit of apple, & a strawberry. (Hubby & I were very good & shared a fruit/cheese platter.)

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “R2P3D17 – Got this dance that’s more than real…

  1. Not only a glass of wine, but a really sweet glass of wine. I’m glad you had a nice dinner with your parents. I hope your weight was fabulous this morning.

    • Surprisingly enough… I was down another 1.2 pounds this morning. *shaking head* I give up on trying to guess what my system is going to do anymore…

      • Your body’s been through a lot of changes lately, it’s just feeling a bit confused. I have no doubt that things will smooth out and be a bit more predictable soon.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

