R2P3D5 – Live baby live, Now that the day is over…

Today: 216.2 / LIW: 216.4 / Net: -0.2

Well, the yogurt day seems to have helped. 🙂  Down 2.2 this morning. That’s a GOOD thing! Hopefully I’ll lose a bit more tomorrow morning – give myself a little bit of a buffer for my trip.

We’re heading to San Francisco tomorrow – where we’re meeting up with a friend from Pennsylvania & staying with some friends who live in the area. We’re going to spend several days “playing tourist”. Should be a lot of fun! (We’re going to try to sneak in some geocaching while we’re out and about, too!)

We’re going to have dinner tomorrow night at an Ethiopian restaurant (yum). Then Thursday will be a tour of Alcatraz & hitting Fishermans’ Wharf/Pier 39. Friday will be lunch at my friend’s restaurant, The Compass Star & ‘touring’ wine country. Our friend is heading back home on Saturday, but Hubby & I will be continuing our “touristness” by seeing the Winchester Mystery House & then dinner with other friends at Pampas (Brazillian BBQ!). THEN, we’re talking about going to Six Flags to ride rollercoasters! (I love rollercoasters!) Then… it’s a 3 hour drive home. 🙂

Okay… It’s gotten late, while I’ve farted around on the internet – buying tickets, booking hotel, etc. So, I’m going to wrap this up and go to bed!
Oh, yeah – I’ve updated my Progress Pictures with my current ones… Pretty amazing stuff, if I do say so myself. 🙂

Breakfast was eggs (cooked in coconut oil) and bacon & coffee/cream.
Lunch was tri tip & broccoli (with a bit of ranch dressing).
Dinner was creamy pesto chicken & asparagus. (Sauce was made by mixing together pesto, cream cheese, & chicken stock.)

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “R2P3D5 – Live baby live, Now that the day is over…

  1. ongrats on the weight loss…. and the GEOCACHING…AWESOME. I love it…and have gotten into more crazy adventures than i can count (like being bitten by red ants in australia oen route toa cache that was hidden ina dark cave. Have fun

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

