R2P3D3 – If I could turn back time, if I could find a way…

Today: 217.6 / LIW: 216.4 / Net: +1.2

Not surprising… I REALLY wasn’t supposed to have any bread yet. So, up 1.4, even though that’s so not bad. Could have been so much worse.

I truly dislike Daylight Savings Time… it always really messes up my body clock. I’m going to go to bed early tonight & hopefully tomorrow I’ll be feeling a bit more normal.

Breakfast was eggs, bacon, & coffee/cream.
Lunch was a turkey burger patty, bacon, Swiss cheese, & mustard.
Dinner was tri tip & an artichoke with garlic butter.

Water count: 90 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “R2P3D3 – If I could turn back time, if I could find a way…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

