R2P2D20 – Forty seven dead beats living in the back street…

Today’s weight: 217.6
today’s change: 0.0
net change: -16.8

*sigh*  It’s like being in rush hour traffic! Stop & go & stop & go…

I’m wondering if having some eggs yesterday was the culprit. Some people stall with eggs during the VLC phase. I didn’t on my last round – but who knows what my body is going to do next. 🙂  Huh… So, the three times I had eggs this round, my next day numbers were: 0.2, 0.8, & 0.0  Doesn’t really seem like much of a trend, does it?

I guess, looking at my daily records, I shouldn’t be too worried – but I was definitely hoping to hit 20 pounds on this phase. I’ve got 2 more injections, so I’ve got 3 days of “losing” to see if I get close to it. (I’m doing the injections at night, right before dinner – so, I’m going to count the weight the next morning as my “last injection weight”.) Tuesday will be the moment of truth for P2. LOL

Well, I’d better get back to organizing my living room – Gotta get it spotless for the Tupperware party (which has now been moved to Wednesday…)  I’ve been alphabetizing & re-shelving my dvd’s today (and scanning them into a database on my phone). This has taken, literally, all damn day. I think I’m up to almost 600 titles in the database? *whew*

Breakfast was coffee/water & 3/4 cup fat free Greek yogurt.
Lunch was flank steak & cauliflower.
Dinner was chicken breast, broccoli, & 1 garlic melba round.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

