R2P2D19 – Cool babies… Strange but not a stranger…

Today’s weight: 217.6
today’s change: -1.4
net change: -16.8

Yay! The mini-steak day & injection skip seems to have helped! (Or, maybe the 9 1/2 hours of sleep that I got? *shrug*)  But, considering that I’d lost 1.6 over 5 days, and dropped 1.4 from yesterday… This is a good thing ™. 🙂 Guess I’ll see in the morning if the good loss trend continues.

So, I’ve decided to go ahead and continue injections until Monday. That will give me a total of 24 doses. Then, with the 72 hours of VLC after last injection, I’ll have a total of 25 Very Low Calorie Days.  The plan is to do this 3 weeks, then cycle – 3 weeks of low-carb for stabilizing, then another 3 week round of injections, then a 3 low-carb, then 4+ weeks of P4 (adding back in good carbs). At that point, we’ll see if that gets me to my goal – and I’ll decide if I want to do another round if needed, or if I’ll just try to lose it ‘the old fashioned way’.

I’m still sort of worn out today… and it was a LOooonngggggg day at work. So, I’m going to keep it short again & go to bed.

Breakfast was coffee/water, a poached egg & 2 whites.
Lunch was shrimp & yellow squash.
Snack was an apple.
Dinner was Ono filets & riced cauliflower.

Water count: 90 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “R2P2D19 – Cool babies… Strange but not a stranger…

  1. You are doing FANTASTIC!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

