R2P2D17 – Shake up the picture the lizard mixture…

Today’s weight: 219.4
today’s change: -0.2
net change: -15.0

Le sigh. I do not love these slow loss days…  I’m still averaging about the same as last round, so I should be pleased. But, you know – one always wishes for MORE. 🙂

I’m contemplating going a few extra days this round – possibly 3.  Since I just mixed a new batch on Monday, and a mix tends to last about 9 injections… My original planned stopping day would be at 6 days into the bottle. Seems kind of wasteful. :-/  That would have me hitting P3 next Saturday (instead of Wednesday) – so I can still join Roomie in her “oh thank god it’s over omelet fest” that weekend. LOL  And, really, squeezing in a few more days of loss is never a bad thing, right?

Oooh! One of my girlfriends (the fabulous MizzM, who I went to Vegas with a few weeks ago) has finally ‘set the date’ with her honey!!  This is a good thing, since she had asked me to be one of her bridesmaids… and the wedding will be in Montana…  Now I can put in for the time off work. 😀 Labor Day weekend! (Of course, this means putting off Dragon*Con another year – but this is a GOOD reason!) I think that Hubby & I will do some sight seeing while we’re up in that neck of the woods – apparently her parent’s ranch is super close to Yellowstone National Park.

Breakfast was coffee/water.
Snack was an apple.
Lunch was Mahi Mahi & yellow squash.
Dinner was flank steak, roasted radishes & a piece of garlic melba.

Water count: 120 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “R2P2D17 – Shake up the picture the lizard mixture…

  1. Ahem, just a note, the date is in 2013.. which is -next- year. So go to Dragon*Con this year.. and Montana next year 🙂

    • Nope! This year is Austraila/NewZealand. We were talking about doing D*C in 2013. But now it’ll be 2014. I’ll totally live. 😉

  2. Err.. August 31, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

