R2P2D10 – Here come the woman with the look in her eye…

Today’s weight: 223.4
today’s change: -1.0
net change: -11.0

Wednesday night – means dungeon running with Roomie, Bestie, & fam. So… That means this is gonna be short, ’cause it’s past my bedtime. 🙂

So, 11 pounds down, and today is my 13th injection. Day 10 of VLCD. Not too shabby!! I slept much better last night. And, I didn’t have any weird flushing. *shrug* dunno.

Roomie ran out of her homeopathic hcg tonight… so I’m mixing her up a small batch of Rx for sublingual. It’ll be interesting to see if she has better/different results with the Rx compared to the homeopathic. I’ll keep ya’ll posted. 🙂
I don’t see that I’m losing any faster with the Rx injections – but I do seem to be ‘shrinking’ a whole lot faster. I’ve lost more inches this week than I did in the first three weeks on the homeopathic. I mean, seriously! I lost an entire 3/4 inch on my upper thigh this week!! Took me 4 weeks for that much on my thigh last round!

Breakfast was coffee/water.
Snack was strawberries.
Lunch was chicken & asparagus.
Dinner was beef flank & Brussels sprouts.

Water count: 60 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

