R2P2D9 – I was working part time in a five-and-dime…

Today’s weight: 224.4
today’s change: -1.0
net change: -10.0

Meh, still really run down… I didn’t sleep well, couldn’t get warm last night! So, I crawled out of bed after a couple hours of trying to warm up & took a warm shower. That helped – it warmed me up enough to fall asleep. Of course, at that point it was almost 2 am. *sigh*

I’m going to share a bit of TMI now – so, just skip this paragraph if you don’t want to know. LOL
When I got up to warm up last night… When I got to the bathroom and flicked on the light and looked in the mirror… I was super-flushed, all over! My face, my arms, chest, upper thighs, & my frickin’ nipples! So, on top of my really tender breasts all day yesterday, I had bright red headlights! :-/

Weird. But, a couple of people I’ve spoken to have gotten body flushes & tender parts. So, I’ll roll with it & just keep an eye on myself. This morning, there was no flushing, so hopefully it was just because I had mixed up a fresh batch of hcg & it was ‘stronger’ than what I had taken the previous couple of days. 🙂

Breakfast was coffee/water.
Snack was an apple.
Lunch was beef & cucumber.
Dinner was beef & roasted radishes.

Water count: 90 oz

And, can I just say: OH MY GOD, I’M BELOW 225!!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

