R2P2D8 – I don’t know when to start or when to stop…

Today’s weight: 225.4
today’s change: -0.4
net change: -9.0

Still a bit ‘slow’ today… but, it’s in the right direction! LOL

I’m having some soreness in my breasts… Not sure what that’s about – I didn’t have it when I was doing the drops. :-/  Just achey & one is pretty tender. I guess I’ll give it a couple of days and see if it subsides. I’ve been reading through my usual forums & it seems that the tenderness is not unheard of. It just sucks… I keep catching myself holding myself! LOL

I think I may also be trying to fight off a creeping crud… Roomie is a bit sick & I’m just exhausted & have a bit of a sore throat. 😦  So, I’m going to make this short & go to bed early tonight.

Breakfast was coffee & water.
Snack was an apple & tea.
Lunch was turkey/mushroom chili.
Dinner was chicken/yellow squash cooked with tumeric & pepper and garlic melba.

Water count: 90 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

