R2P2D5 – I come from the land downunder…

Or… I wanna go there, at least…

Today’s weight: 228.0
today’s change: -1.8
net change: -6.4

Wheeee! Gotta love the first week of a diet. So fast! LOL

I’m just still so geeked that I’m solidly in the 220’s now!  And, even if I slow down to a 1/2 pound a day from here on out, I’ll still get, if not into than at least pretty darn close to the 210’s. Woot!

I’ve spent the last several hours internet researching flight/prices/schedules/hotels/tours/etc for our trip to Australia & New Zealand in November. My brain is fried… So, this isn’t going to be much of an update (again).

The dogs are VERY ready for us to go to bed. 😀

    _.-.
  '( ^{_}    (
    `~\`-----'\
       )_)---)_)

Breakfast was coffee/water.
Lunch was beef & spinach.
“Snack” was a second cup of coffee… we got a new Kurig at work, and I couldn’t resist. 🙂
Dinner was turkey/mushroom chili (recipe here)

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “R2P2D5 – I come from the land downunder…

  1. My family and I are heading in Australia this spring…:-)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

