R1P2D1 – We’re not scared to lose it all…

Today’s weight: 237.4
today’s change: +1.0
net change: +3.0

So, only a 3 pound gain on the loading. Not bad at all. That means I won’t have a ton extra to get rid of. Onward & downward!

Today was my first VLCD on this round. Was actually just as easy as last round.  I felt a bit peckish this morning – but I’m almost certain it was just my habits telling me that it was time for breakfast. LOL  I drank a bottle of water, and then was fine until 11!

Breakfast was coffee (black) & water.
Snack at 11 was an apple.
Lunch at 1:30 was 100g chicken & 150g asparagus.
Dinner at 6:30 was 100g beef & 190g roasted radishes.
Dessert at 8:00 was 1/2 an apple microwaved & sprinkled with cinnamon.

Injection at 6:30.

Water count: 90 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

