R2P1D3 – Mah nah nah nah!

Today’s weight: 236.4
today’s change: +2.2
net change: +2.0

2.2 gain from my first day of loading.  Not surprising, considering all of the damn sugar I ate!

Still have company, so this is going to be super short again… sorry.
I hope to make a longer post tomorrow evening.

Morning snack was half an avocado & coffee/cream. Breakfast was  turkey/ortega melt & a few french fries, with iced tea. Lunch was two corn dogs & a bowl of rocky road ice cream. Dinner was at Olive Garden, where I had their new shrimp/cheese ravioli, a bread stick, & salad.  I also ate a few pieces of chocolate throughout the day.

Water count: 80 oz

Hmm… Looking at my day count, it is wonky.  But, I’m not sure how to fix it…  Today was my third injection (d3?) – but day two of loading (d2?) because I’m doing my injections in the evening. Dunno… Tomorrow will be D1 of P2, so at least that’ll reset there. I guess as long as I get 23 injections in there, I’ll be fine. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

