R2P1D2 – If you’re lost you can look and you will find me…

Today’s weight: 234.2
today’s change: -0.2
net change: -0.2

Very late post… We have our company in from out of town… And I figured it would be a bit rude to disappear behind my computer for an hour doing my blogging & updating my photos. LOL

I’ve updated my Progress Pictures page – go check it out. I’m pretty proud of what I’ve accomplished so far. 🙂

So, today was day one of loading. I think I did pretty good… but Bestie kept saying I wasn’t eating enough & telling me to eat. LOL

Breakfast was a jalepeno/cube steak sandwich & fries with ranch dressing & coffee/cream. Snack was a chocolate santa. Lunch was pepperoni pizza. More snack was chocolate bon bons, chips, & clam dip. Dinner was bacon risotto, beef brisket, & salad.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.