R1P4D31 – You know how bad girls get…

Today: 238.0 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -1.6

Yup, gained 4.8 over my long weekend of excess in Vegas… Actually, considering what all I ate & drank, that’s not too horrible. I seriously just let myself go hog crazy. (Totally should have taken my hCG with me & used this weekend as a loading!!)

I’m not even going to list out everything I consumed… let’s just say, there was wheat, sugar, alcohol, etc (and not enough water) involved and move on. LOL
We walked a lot (probably around 10 miles over the four days?), but it was pretty much mozying, so no real cardio boost.  I did pushups & crunches each day – so there was that as well.

Got up this morning & rolled back to the first Slim in 6 video. Figure I’ll do that for a day or two and then ramp back up to the next video…

I’ll try to give a weekend recap tomorrow… I’m just too tired tonight to get more thoughts down.

Breakfast was turkey sausage, eggs, a wee brie, & coffee/cream. Lunch was mushrooms, beef, Dubliner, & coffee/cream. Dinner was country-style pork ribs, broccoli, & blue cheese sauce.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “R1P4D31 – You know how bad girls get…

  1. What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas loll Looking forward is the best atitude:-)

  2. looking good girl!

  3. You look fantastic!!

    • Thanks, Laina. 🙂
      It’s not been an easy process… and I know that the hardest part will be keeping it all off when I get to where I’m going… But I’m plugging along.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

