R1P4D26 – Thumbing your way to Vegas, dirty…

Today: 233.4 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -6.2

Neat! New low! Wahoo!!

So, I had to go bra shopping this evening…  Okay – I know I shouldn’t complain too much… Because seriously, a LOT of women who are losing weight would gladly switch places with me… BUT WHY DO I ALWAYS GAIN A CUP SIZE WHEN I LOSE WEIGHT??? Argh! It’s frustrating… When I gained, I gained everywhere – when I lose, my tatas don’t frigging shrink. Anyway, the shopping – since I’m on the tightest hook & my bras are still ‘bagging’ a bit. I figured I’d grab the next size down – and maybe, just maybe, I’d be able to drop a cup size as well… BUT NOOOOO. So, I did drop a size in the band – but the cup went up a size. *sigh* (Yes, I know how bra sizes work… and if my bust doesn’t shrink when my chest does, this is what happens. Doesn’t mean I have to like it. Seriously, who in their right mind wants to be an F cup??)

One super-cool thing, though… I decided to try on a couple of dresses while I was at Layne Bryant… and I grabbed the 18/20, as those were tight on me last time I went shopping.
Yeah…. Can you see where this is headed? No? How about IT WAS TOO BIG! *grover arms* I ended up buying one of the dresses, because it was a 14/16, and I couldn’t _not_. LOL  The jeans I bought are 18’s still – but I like my jeans to fit so I can breath.

Yikes, that reminds me – I still need to pack for my Vegas trip! So, I’ll wrap it up and get to it.  I’ll try to get some pictures of me this weekend. I need ’em! (I realized the other night, when trying to change my Facebook profile pic… most of my pictures of me are FAT!)  Anyway – I don’t know that I’ll be posting anything until Monday – no laptop or tablet and I’ll be traveling again. 🙂

Breakfast was grits, eggs, bacon, & coffee/cream. Snack was Atkins Endulge coconut bar. Lunch was Atkins Peanut Butter bar (I mentioned I had to go to our other office, right? not close to home). Dinner was faux buffalo chicken wings (home made sugar-free sauce), carrots, celery, & ranch dressing.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “R1P4D26 – Thumbing your way to Vegas, dirty…

  1. ::kermit arms to go with your grover arms…atta girl!::

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

