R1P4D21 – Get out, get out of my life and let me sleep at night…

Today: 235 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -4.6

I got about 9 1/2 hours sleep last night… I’m hoping for at least 8 hours tonight. Maybe I can kick this stupid sore throat & exhaustion.  Still really wiped out… I don’t know why the heck I’m so dang tired.

I still have to finish packing for my weekend, so this is going to be pretty short. I’m going to a friend’s house out of town tomorrow for some scrapbooking. 🙂  I’ll try to post my weight in the morning before I head out, since it’s pretty unlikely that I’ll be able to post tomorrow night.

I didn’t have the greatest eating day – I just wanted happy-making Mexican food… So…

Breakfast was bisquick quiche, an apple, Dubliner cheese, & coffee/cream. Lunch was two tacos with some chips & salsa. Dinner was bratwurst and saurkraut. Dessert was an Atkins Endulge coconut bar.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

