R1P4D20 – No one can save me, the damage is done…

Today: 236.6 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -3.0

I think I’m trying to fight off a flu or something… I’ve been absolutely exhausted the past 3 days – and today I kept getting asked if I was feeling okay (even though I was feeling fine). One of the nurses looked at me and asked if I was anemic! (Never had that problem before, I usually have plenty of iron in my blood.)

Anyway, I’m under direct orders – by no fewer than 5 nurses – to go straight to bed when I got home. So, I’m going to go curl up with Senõr NyQuil and a book.

Oh, I did do my Slim in 6 video this morning before work. Yay.

Breakfast was eggs w/ cheese, bacon, & coffee/cream. Lunch was an ENORMOUS hamburger patty, a bit of cheese, sauteed mushrooms/peppers, and a mozzarella stick. I just ate a big handful of blueberries with a bit of cream, so I have a base for my NyQuil dose.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

