R1P4D18 – You can have anything your want, but you better not take it from me…

Today: 235.8 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -3.8

The protein day seems to have helped… I dropped 1.8 from yesterday. Yay!  At least I’m back down in the 235’s. 🙂

I have been going to bed WAY too late lately… 5 hours of sleep a night is just not enough for me. So, it’ll be an early night for me tonight.

I only did half of my workout video this morning, though. My back started twinging – in a bad way. So, I stopped and spent the rest of the video doing stretches. I did a little bit of yoga tonight & I’ll do my push-ups before I head to bed. Oh well. At least I moved today, even if it was only for a short amount of time…

I must REALLY be showing the difference in my shape/size lately… People at work are constantly commenting on it!  It’s nice that it’s gotten to the point where it’s blatant. That means I’m doing something right. 😉

Breakfast was bacon, eggs, strawberries, & coffee/cream. Lunch was a bowl of cioppino. Snack was an apple & almond butter. Dinner was 2 slices of “Bisquick Quiche” and blueberries/cream.

Water count: 100 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

