R1P4D15 – The rhythm is gonna get you…

Today: 235.4 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -4.2

Yay! Day two of Slim in 6!
I’ve decided that for at least a week, I’ll be doing that – rather than trying to do the P90X.  My back is already complaining about the SI6 workout.  I don’t want to hurt myself…

Oy. I was super wordy yesterday… and today I’m having a tough time concentrating. *sigh* Guess I’ll keep it short & to the point then, eh?

Breakfast was the rest of my stew from yesterday, 1 egg, 2 slices of bacon, & coffee/cream. Lunch was an Atkins bar. Dinner was low-carb pizza. (Mozzerella/egg ‘crust’ with salami, turkey pepperoni, ham, onion, & artichoke hearts.)

Water count: 85 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

