R1P4D11 – Walk like an Egyptian…

Today: 234.6 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -5.0

Today I posted to my Spark People:
     Every day that I choose to go home for lunch instead of eating out is a victory.
Today was another victory.

The weather has been weird lately – which has been making my back & knees/ankles really super unhappy. I’ve barely been able to be getting in my short walk and my evening wall push-ups & squats. So, needless to say, I have not started my P90X yet. But, I have put some stuff into a box to go to Goodwill & did my first Rosetta Stone lesson. So, at least I still managed to get two of my five goals started.

Breakfast was poached eggs, beef, onions, & coffee/cream. Snack was an apple & Dubliner cheese. Lunch was mashed cauliflower, beef, onion, & cottage cheese. Dinner was pork ribs & coleslaw.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “R1P4D11 – Walk like an Egyptian…

  1. A new low? Way to go!

    • It IS a new low! And, even better… It’s my lowest low since I gained all the weight to begin with!! *giddy*
      I know I’m not technically supposed to be losing anything right now… but I’m still creeping down. It’s amazing the changes your body will do when one avoids wheat & goes for a short walk each day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

