R1P4D6 – Reptiles and Samurai inhabit my head…

Today: 235.6 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -4.0

Woot! A new low! Guess those tortilla chips didn’t cause havoc. 🙂

A bunch of folks I was hanging out with this past weekend & several of my co-workers are sick… and I think I’m getting it. My throat hurts, I’ve had a headache for 2 days, I’m really tired… Meh. I’m going to take some Golden Seal/Echinacea and go to bed early tonight.

The Body Groove video was a lot of fun. I just flailed around my living room for 25 minutes, but it kept me moving & I didn’t get bored with anything. I’ll give more updates on it as I do more of the sequences (there are 5).

Breakfast was grits, 1 egg, 3 slices of bacon, & coffee/cream. (mmm, grits…)  Snack was an Atkins Caramel Nougat bar & some almonds. Lunch was a can of tuna with mayo & chopped dill pickles with lettuce. Dinner was buffalo chicken and mashed cheesy cauliflower. I also ate a piece of cocoa crack.

Water count: 100 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

