R1P4D5 – If you’re into it…

Today: 236.6 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -3.0

Yay! Back down to where I was before the weekend!

Of course, I was sort of naughty at lunch today… Went to my favorite Mexican place and ate some chips & salsa and two tacos.  :-0   I should have only eaten one… I’m STILL full! (And I was really uncomfortably full for a couple hours after I ate.)

Anyway, still not hungry, so I’m skipping dinner.  I’m also going to go do some dance video.  I bought Body Groove Delicious Dance, so I’m going to try out one of the routines.  I’ll give a review tomorrow. 🙂

Breakfast was 3 oz beef, 1 oz onion, & 2 poached eggs with coffee/cream. Snack was 1/4 cup almonds & 2 small pieces of Cocoa Crack. Lunch/dinner was 2 shredded beef tacos, 2 oz tortilla chips, & 1/4 cup pico de gallo.

Water count: 90 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

