R1P4D2 – Back to life, back to reality…

Today: Who the hell knows / LDW: 239.6 / Net: Ummm…

So, I’m back from my trip!! I had a GREAT time!!! There was no scale in the hotel gym… so I currently have absolutely no idea how much weight I’ve gained. I also never managed to step foot into the gym for exercising. *sigh* The only time I went in there was when I checked for a scale! (Naughty me!) But, we walked a lot & stood around a lot & looked fabulous in tiaras. 🙂  Pictures to come soon, I hope. (I left my camera up in the hotel room… but other pictures were taken & promised.)

All right. So, I’m not even going to bother listing off what all I ate & drank over the weekend… Suffice it to say, it wasn’t healthy, and it wasn’t strictly low carb.  I did keep my alcohol choices to dry red wine & vodka – but I ate more wheat than I should have (but I *did* stay under 100g carbs every day!!), so that may cause havoc tomorrow with my weigh in.  That’s okay. It was TOTALLY worth it!

I got to see a lot of friends that I haven’t seen since last January – wore wonderful sparkly tiaras (4 different ones over 2 days!) – and got way too little sleep.

Yup. Worth it.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

