R1P3D20 – Find yourself in the moment…

Today: 236.6 / LDW: 239.6 / Net -3.0

Maintained. Good.  Of course, I feel Mother Nature getting ready to rear her nasty-back-biting head… But, at least I have a few pounds to play with.

Also, I’m getting ready to go out of town for a few days… so I don’t know if I’ll be able to update (and I most likely won’t be able to weigh), as I don’t currently have a working laptop. (I’ve got my smart phone… but writing more than a couple sentences on it sucks.)

Well, I still need to pack… I spent the last two hours cleaning my living room instead of packing. I am the QUEEN of procrastinators.

Oh, and my pretty purple dress won’t arrive in time.  I’ll still make sure to take photos, but it’ll be in my ‘backup’ dress, which is more day attire rather than evening. *pout*

Breakfast was a hot Italian sausage, poached eggs, string cheese, & coffee/cream. Snack was an apple & Dubliner cheese. Lunch was chicken breast & turkey/mushroom chili. Snack 2 was an Atkins bar. Dinner was hot link, pulled pork, a couple bites of cole slaw, & about a tablespoon of sweet potato crunch.

Water count: 100 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “R1P3D20 – Find yourself in the moment…

  1. I’ll bring my laptop, but that doesn’t help the weighing.

    • Maybe there’ll be a scale in the hotel gym? Hmmm… but, at least I can post how badly I’ve eaten/drunken. (Yes, that was on purpose. lol)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

