R1P3D17 – Your mission… should you choose to accept it…

Today: 237.4 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -2.2

Wow! I only gained 0.2 from all my naughtiness yesterday! That’s nice.

Let’s see… this morning, I had to go into work for 3 hours (well, at least it’s time and a half). And this afternoon, Hubby & I went and saw Mission Impossible. It was fun. Lots of explosions. LOL We went out for dinner at a local brewery, so I chose to have a beer with my meal. I figure it was about 20 carbs, so not too horrible… hopefully it won’t be the thing that derails me this week! We parked at the movie theater & walked the 1/2 mile (each way) to the restaurant.

I slept in this morning, so a late breakfast was eggs scrambled with polish sausage, olives, mushrooms, & jack cheese and coffee/cream. Dinner was splitting a sausage platter (4 quarters of different sausages each & grilled onions/peppers) and a bowl of cheddar beer soup, along with a lovely Winter Wassail Ale. I’ve also eaten a couple pieces of cocoa crack today.

I’m going to go do my pushups and squats… and maybe a round of Oxycise. G’night, all!

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

