R1P3D12 – Dream on, dream on…

Today 239.8 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: +0.2

I’m just not feeling wordy again today… Sorry. :-/

Yesterday I played my new Zumba game. It was fun, but really difficult on carpet. Wonder if I can find a piece of roll-out flooring I can put down for dancing on. Hmm… Perhaps a trip to the flooring warehouse is in order…

I’m having some – um – difficulties with not being regular again. Hubby & I are discussing doing a colon cleanse round. A la Trudeau. I’m probably not getting enough fiber… but it’s really difficult to do so when doing low carb. I’m trying to up veggies a bit – and still keeping my cheese intake fairly low.

Okay, drank my tea… ready to go to bed…

Breakfast was bratwurst & sauerkraut.  Snack was spicy pork rinds & cream cheese. Lunch was corned beef & cabbage (& a piece of cocoa crack). Dinner was chicken breast, asparagus, & a string cheese.

Water count: 80 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “R1P3D12 – Dream on, dream on…

  1. D.A.

    I’m glad I found your blog.. congrats on the almost-30 pound loss! Your pics look great 🙂

    http://100in2012.wordpress.com/

  2. Kristy Hayes

    Is Rockstar doing this with you? What did you decide on for your ipod exercise mix? You are looking HAWT my dear. I started my injections this morning. LOL. Procrastinate much? Oy. There was a mental block in my head about poking myself with a needle but I got over it with some encouragement from the hubby.

    • I’m so excited for you!! I’m doing injections on my next round (February 6th), and I’m scared & excited all at once. LOL

      Yup, Rockstar did this past round with me. He dropped 16 pounds. He most likely isn’t going to do another one, as he’s now only about 8 pounds away from his goal. He’s just planning on eating clean & exercising more. 🙂

      Thanks, I’m FEELING hawt. ;-D I’ve gone from size 24 pants (I was in 22s when I saw you in June) to size 18. I’ve also gone from 3X blouses to 1X!
      I’ll post what I put on my iPod in a bit… I seriously think I have 5 hours of music on there! LOL

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

