R1P3D9 – And to all a good night…

Today: 238.6 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -1.0

Merry Christmas, everyone!
I just got home from dinner at my brother’s house (45 minute drive)… and I’m exhausted!  I’m gonna make this real quick & then toddle off to bed.
I do love when my brother does dinner, ’cause we always have something yummy that ISN’T turkey! This year, he made a lovely prime rib rack & asparagus.  I was only slightly tempted by the rolls, orange jello salad, & potatoes; but, I didn’t succumb. 🙂

I made the key lime yogurt pies, so Hubby & I had desert to eat, when everyone else was eating apple pie & triple chocolate cake. LOL

Late breakfast was a scramble with egg, onion, mushroom, cheese, & yellow peppers with coffee/cream. Dinner was a honking giant slab of prime rib & asparagus with butter. Dessert was Key Lime Yogurt Pie & coffee.

Water count: 88 oz

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

