R1P3D7 – Hungry like the wolf, hungry like the wolf…

Today: 238.6 / LDW: 239.6 / Net: -1.0

Wow… what a long day! Work was crazy-busy this week and I’m running on a major lack of sleep because of the dogs… Today was a ‘hungry day’, so when I wasn’t eating, I was starving… That may have had something to do with my lack of solid sleep the past two days. But, at least I stuck to low-carb in my eat-fest!

I’m brain-fried right now, so I’m not thinking of anything clever or earth shattering to say… so, Merry Christmas-eve-eve, and I’m going to go to bed early and let Hubby deal with the dogs. LOL

Breakfast was 2 poached eggs, 4 turkey breakfast sausage, & coffee/cream. Snack was spicy pork rinds & 1 oz cream cheese.  Lunch was 1 1/3 bratwurst & saurkraut. Snack 2 was 1/4 cup mixed nuts. Dinner was a pork chop w/ blue cheese sauce and an artichoke with garlic butter. (NOM!) Then, I had a piece of cocoa crack for dessert.  I think I finally feel full… now I’m just tired.

Water count: 100 oz!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

