Day thirty – Time flies when you don’t know what you’re doing…

Today’s weight: 243.0
today’s change: -0.4
net change: -24.4

I learned something today…  Absolutely, under no circumstances, be 3 hours late taking your drops! Work got crazy-busy right after I got back from lunch (well, it was busy all day, but it got worse) and the next thing I know, I’m feeling weak and headachey and cranky and woozy and HUNGRY. I looked at the clock and realized it was flipping 4:00!  So, I took my drops, waited 20 minutes then ate some melba and drank some tea. That helped a bit. It’s just now, after dinner, that I’m feeling okay again, though.

Well, I’m going to cut out the Coco-pro for the rest of the week and see if my losses pick back up. I don’t know if I was slow today because of the Coco-pro or if it’s just part of the up down flux of losing. But, figured since it’s not on-protocol that I’d give it a rest.
I’m DYING to try that cocoa-crack (coconut oil, cocoa powder, stevia, extract) So, depending on how my losses are tomorrow, I may have a piece. I’ve heard that some people don’t do well with it and others it ..umm.. keeps ‘moving’. LOL

Well, after my drop-timing fiasco, the day I had at work, the fact that I have to go into the office tomorrow (I’m on-call all weekend as well), and my super-late dinner due to shopping… I’m going to wrap this up and go to bed. 🙂

My day~
Drops at 8:00, 4:00, & 9:30
Breakfast was coffee & water
Snack was an apple and tea
Lunch was 100g beef & 130g tomatoes + tea
Snack was Sea Salt melba (yummy!) and tea
Dinner was 100g mahi mahi and 130g yellow squash

Water count: 80 oz (+24 oz hot tea)

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

