Day TWENTY!

Today’s weight: 253.8
today’s change: -0.8
net change: -13.6

Just a quickie update, since I spent the last 2 hours playing SWTOR and I’m tired…

Got stuck at work late today, but fortunately I had some melba toast in my drawer.

My day~
Drops at 8:00, 13:00, & 6:30
Breakfast was  coffee & water
Snack was an apple & tea
Lunch was 100g beef, 125g tomatoes
Snack was an apple, a melba, & tea
Dinner was 100g tilapia & 85g Brussels sprouts

Water count: 72 oz (+16 oz hot tea)

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Day TWENTY!

  1. Still having progressive weight loss then that’s good. How are you feeling with the whole thing now that you are well 2 weeks in?

    • Actually, I feel amazing! I seem to have a lot more energy & my moods have been much improved. The only ‘weird’ thing I’ve noticed is that I’ve been ‘nesting’… Basically, wanting to Clean All The Things. (Not that that’s a bad thing…)

  2. sweetopiagirl

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

